All the Love…

OK, ok, I know Valentine’s day is over already, but I am so full of love this morning. Last Saturday was my sister Zoe’s birthday and since we couldn’t all be on then, we celebrated last night. We went to dinner and had a big gush love fest lol. I have the most amazing and active parents a kid could ever hope for. Last night I also got to meet my new brother as well! SO MUCH LOVE has gone on the past few days that I only felt this outfit would fit today, since my heart is so full! Hope ya like it ❤

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Althea
Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::.Charmy(A)3
Glasses: ISON – quinton glasses (monochrome)
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0  with Baby Teeth Attachment
Necklace: Cae :: Love Letters :: Necklace
Bracelet: Custom made from Winter at CHK 2014
Hoodie: ~*~[P]~*~ Love Actually Hoodie
Skirt: {Glitter Outfitters}{Ruffle Skirt}{Prussian}
Tights: Part of the old OSE uniform
Boots: {BB} Bebe Uggy’s in white
Pose: .click.  Cutesy 2

Leave a comment